Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd.

Обзор компании

Альбом компании3

Основная информация
Chengli специальной автомобильной сотрудничества., ооо., который назначается развитие и изменение комитета китайской, является известным производителем производить все виды специальным- цель транспортных средств для virescence, экологическую чистоту, масло, правительства и половина- приколы контейнер давления. нашими зарегистрированными торговые марки включают тлс до snj. наша компания имеет независимые права экспорта, и имеет размере от клиентов за рубежом. наши ведущие продукты включают более 100 видов грузовики, такие как водовозы, фекальные всасывания грузовых автомобилей, мусоровозы, уплотнители мусора, всасывания нечистот грузовики, топливные баки, высокое- высоте полета грузовых автомобилей, автомобили с кранами, самосвалов, учебные грузовых автомобилей, ван грузовых автомобилей, полу- прицепы, огонь двигатель, запасных частей, рефрижераторы, воде вагонов, трактор, высокое- высота водовозы, навального цемента грузовиков, химические жидкости грузовиков, автобетоносмесители, и других сопутствующих товаров. наша компания имеет солидный потенциалом технологии, безупречное инспекции, современное оборудование, надежное качество и гибкие режимы работы. более того, у нас есть прошли оценку iso9001-2000 сертификация и ссс( китая обязательной сертификации). серия грузовиков chengli имеют закуплены замечательные достижения внутренне, особенно так как инвестиции в южной предместье chengli автомобильная промышленность парк. нашего выживания на основе качества и кредитоспособности является гарантией нашего успеха. мы будем делать как мы можем, что лечение клиентов честно, маркетинг susceptively, что гарантирует высокое качество и умеренная цена, и сосредоточиться на высокая эффективность. мы обещаем, что все продукты, продаваемые нами можете получить гарантийное обслуживание на один год и наслаждаться техническое обслуживание для жизни, и после- сервисное обслуживание могут быть решены в течение 48 часов. кроме того, мы можем поставка грузовики вам на основе действительный факсу или после получения предоплаты. если вы покупаете наши грузовики, мы можем помочь вам закончить все официальные процедуры. Chengli специальным- цель сотрудничества транспортного средства., ооо. находится в suizhou, родные места shenlong и в родной город bianzhong. наша компания является 186 километрах от ухань и 330 километрах от sanxia, и наши транспортная сеть очень удобно. мы тепло приветствуем новых и старых друзей посетить нашу компанию. Chengli специальным- цель сотрудничества транспортного средства., ооо. готов служить вам,, и с нетерпением ждем вашего визита. мы можем обеспечить лучшее обслуживание для вас.
5.0/5
Очень довольны
2 Reviews
  • 5 Транзакции
    130,000+
  • Время отклика
    ≤17h
  • Частота откликов
    44.27%
Business Type
Производитель, Торговая компания
Страна / Регион
Hubei, China
Основные продуктыСтруктура собственности
Private Owner
Всего сотрудников
Above 1000 People
Общий годовой доход
confidential
Год основания
2004
Сертификаты(1)
Сертификаты на продукцию
-
Патенты(1)
Товарные знаки(1)Основные рынки

Емкость продукта

Поток производство

Оборудование для производства

Имя
Без
Количество
Проверено
Shearing Machine
N/A
25
Bending Machine
N/A
30
CNC Cutting Machine
N/A
16
Rolling Machine
N/A
23
Auto Welding Machine
N/A
8
Punching and Flanging machine
RCK-500, GCK-250
2
Expansion machine,
N/A
1
Проверено

Информация о заводе

Размер завода
Above 100,000 square meters
Местоположение завода
Factory 1: Chengli Automobile Industry Park, No. 369, North of Leigudun Road, South Suburb, Zengdou District, Suizhou City, Hubei Province, China Factory 2: Xingguang 1st Road, North Suburb, Zengdu District, Suizhou City, Hubei Province, China
Число производственных линий
Above 10
Контрактное производство
OEM Service Offered, Design Service Offered, Buyer Label Offered
Годовой выпуск
Above US$100 Million

Годовой объем производства

Название продукта
Производственной линии Емкость
Актуальные единиц продукции (предыдущий год)
Проверено
Special Truck
2,800 Sets / Month
confidential
Pressure Tank
195,000 KGS / Month
confidential
Проверено

Контроль качества

Тестовое оборудование

Имя машины
Марка и модель нет
Количество
Проверено
N/A
N/A
N/A
Проверено

R&D возможности

Сертификации

Изображение
Сертификации имя
Издано
Сфера деятельности
AvailableDate
Проверено
ISO9001
Design, production and service of special automobiles that permitted by public announcement; design, production and service of sanitation equipment(compressed garbage bins, garbage stations, garbage collection equipment (flip mechanism)
2021-05-26 ~ 2023-11-23
Проверено

Товарные знаки

Изображение
TrademarkNo
TrademarkName
TrademarkCategory
AvailableDate
Проверено
4290094
CLW
2007-03-14 ~ 2017-03-13
Unverified
Проверено
Unverified

Награды сертификации

Изображение
Имя
Выданный
Параметр StartDate
Описание
Проверено
Technology Center Company
Hubei Science and Technology Agency
2012-12-22
Unverified
Certificate of Service Certification 5 Star
ZTC
2018-03-24
Certificate For Service Certification 5-Star After-sale service for special vehicles
Unverified
China Top 500 Private Enterprises
CICA
2017-08-18
China Top 500 Private Enterprises, rank 370
Unverified
Проверено
Unverified
Unverified
Unverified

Исследования и разработки

Above 50 People

5YRSChengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd.

COMPANY OVERVIEW

Company Album3

Basic Information
Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd., which is appointed by the Development and Alteration Committee of China, is a famous manufacturer producing all kinds of special-purpose vehicles for virescence, environmental cleanness, oil, government and half-hitching pressure container. Our registered trademarks include CLW and SNJ. Our company has independent export rights, and has an amount of clients overseas. Our leading products include more than 100 types of trucks such as water trucks, fecal suction trucks, garbage trucks, refuse compactors, sewage suction trucks, fuel tanks, high-altitude operation trucks, trucks with cranes, dump trucks, instructional trucks, van trucks, semi-trailers, fire engines, spare parts, refrigerator trucks, water wagons, tractors, high-altitude water trucks, bulk cement trucks, chemical liquid trucks, concrete mixer trucks, and other related products.Our company has solid technology capabilities, flawless inspection, advanced equipment, reliable quality and flexible modes of operation. What's more, we have passed the evaluation of ISO9001-2000 Certification and CCC (China Compulsory Certification). Series trucks of Chengli have procured remarkable achievements interiorly, especially since the investment in South Suburb Chengli Automobile Industry Park.Our survival is based on quality and credit standing is the guarantee of our success. We will do as we can that treating customers honestly, marketing susceptively, guaranteeing high quality and reasonable price, and concentrating on high efficiency.We promise that all the products sold by us can get warranty services for one year and enjoy maintenance for life, and after-sales service can be dealt within 48 hours. Moreover, we can delivery trucks to you based on a valid fax or after receiving advanced payment. If you buy our trucks, we can help you to finish all the official procedure.Chengli Special-Purpose Vehicle Co., Ltd. is located in Suizhou, the native place of Shenlong and the hometown of Bianzhong. Our company is 186 kilometers away from Wuhan and 330 kilometers away from Sanxia, and our transportation network is very convenient. We warmly welcome new and old friends to visit our company.Chengli Special-Purpose Vehicle Co., Ltd. is willing to serve you, and is looking forward to your visit.We can provide the best service for you.
5.0/5
Very satisfied
2 Reviews
  • 5 Transactions
    130,000+
  • Response Time
    ≤17h
  • Response Rate
    44.27%
Business Type
Manufacturer, Trading Company
Country / Region
Hubei, China
Main ProductsOwnership
Private Owner
Total Employees
Above 1000 People
Total Annual Revenue
confidential
Year Established
2004
Certifications(1)
Product Certifications
-
Patents(1)
Trademarks(1)Main Markets

PRODUCT CAPACITY

Production Flow

Production Equipment

Name
No
Quantity
Verified
Shearing Machine
N/A
25
Bending Machine
N/A
30
CNC Cutting Machine
N/A
16
Rolling Machine
N/A
23
Auto Welding Machine
N/A
8
Punching and Flanging machine
RCK-500, GCK-250
2
Expansion machine,
N/A
1
Verified

Factory Information

Factory Size
Above 100,000 square meters
Factory Country/Region
Factory 1: Chengli Automobile Industry Park, No. 369, North of Leigudun Road, South Suburb, Zengdou District, Suizhou City, Hubei Province, China Factory 2: Xingguang 1st Road, North Suburb, Zengdu District, Suizhou City, Hubei Province, China
No. of Production Lines
Above 10
Contract Manufacturing
OEM Service Offered, Design Service Offered, Buyer Label Offered
Annual Output Value
Above US$100 Million

Annual Production Capacity

Product Name
Production Line Capacity
Actual Units Produced(Previous Year)
Verified
Special Truck
2,800 Sets / Month
confidential
Pressure Tank
195,000 KGS / Month
confidential
Verified

QUALITY CONTROL

Test Equipment

Machine Name
Brand & Model NO
Quantity
Verified
N/A
N/A
N/A
Verified

R&D CAPACITY

Certification

Picture
Certification Name
Issued By
Business Scope
Available Date
Verified
ISO9001
Design, production and service of special automobiles that permitted by public announcement; design, production and service of sanitation equipment(compressed garbage bins, garbage stations, garbage collection equipment (flip mechanism)
2021-05-26 ~ 2023-11-23
Verified

Trademarks

Picture
Trademark No
Trademark Name
Trademark Category
Available Date
Verified
4290094
CLW
2007-03-14 ~ 2017-03-13
Unverified
Verified
Unverified

Awards Certification

Picture
Name
Issued By
Start Date
Description
Verified
Technology Center Company
Hubei Science and Technology Agency
2012-12-22
Unverified
Certificate of Service Certification 5 Star
ZTC
2018-03-24
Certificate For Service Certification 5-Star After-sale service for special vehicles
Unverified
China Top 500 Private Enterprises
CICA
2017-08-18
China Top 500 Private Enterprises, rank 370
Unverified
Verified
Unverified
Unverified
Unverified

Research & Development

Above 50 People