5YRSChengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd.

Aperçu de l'entreprise

Album de la société3

Informations de base
Chengli spécial automobile co., ltd., qui est nommé par la commission du développement et de modification de la chine, est un célèbre fabricant produisant toutes sortes de spéciale- objet véhicules pour virescence, la propreté de l'environnement, huile, gouvernement et demi- attelage récipient sous pression. Nos marques déposées comprend clw et snj. Notre société a indépendante des droits à l'exportation, et a une quantité de clients à l'étranger. Our principaux produits comprennent plus de 100 types de camions tels que les camions d'eau, camion d'aspiration fécale, camions à ordures, compacteurs de déchets, camion d'aspiration des eaux usées, réservoirs de carburant, haute- desaltitude des camions opération, camions avec grue, camions à benne basculante, camions d'enseignement, camions fourgon, pierres- remorques, le feu des moteurs, pièces de rechange, camions frigorifiques, wagons de l'eau, tracteurs, haute- desaltitude camions d'eau, camions de ciment en vrac, chimique liquide pour les camions, camions malaxeur, et d'autres produits connexes. Notre société a de solides capacités technologiques, flawless d'inspection, des équipements de pointe, la qualité fiable et modes de fonctionnement souple. Quoi de plus, nous avons passé l'évaluation de la certification et iso9001-2000 cccprix( china compulsory certification). Série de camions chengli ont procuré des réalisations remarquables intérieurement, surtout depuis que l'investissement dans une banlieue sud chengli automobile industry park. Notre survie est basée sur la qualité et de crédit permanent est la garantie de notre succès. Nous ferons tant que nous ne pouvons que traiter les clients avec honnêteté,'marketing susceptively, la garantie de haute qualité et prix raisonnable, et en se concentrant sur la haute efficacité. Nous promettons que tous les produits vendus par nous peut obtenir les services de garantie pour un an et profiter de maintenance à vie, et après- service de vente peuvent être traitées dans les 48 heures. En outre, nous pouvons la livraison des camions pour vous basé sur un fax ou valable après réception de paiement. Si vous achetez nos camions, nous pouvons vous aider à terminer tous les procédure officielle. Chengli particuliers- purpose vehicle co., ltd. Est située à suizhou, le natif de lieu et de la ville natale de bianzhong shenlong. Notre société est 186 kilomètres de wuhan et 330 kilomètres de sanxia, et notre réseau de transport est très pratique. Nous accueillons chaleureusement les nouveaux et vieux amis à visiter notre entreprise. Chengli particuliers- purpose vehicle co., ltd. Est prêt à vous servir, et est dans l'attente de votre visite. Nous pouvons fournir le meilleur service pour vous.
5.0/5
Très satisfait
2 Reviews
  • 5 Transactions
    130,000+
  • Temps de réponse
    ≤17h
  • Taux de réponse
    44.27%
Business Type
Fabricants, Entreprise de vente
Pays / région
Hubei, China
Produits principauxPropriété
Private Owner
Nombre total d’employés
Above 1000 People
Chiffre d’affaires total
confidential
Année de création
2004
Certifications(1)
Certifications de produits
-
Brevets(1)
Marques(1)Principaux marchés

Capacité du produit

Flux de Production

Équipements de Production

Nom
Aucun
Quantité
Vérifié
Shearing Machine
N/A
25
Bending Machine
N/A
30
CNC Cutting Machine
N/A
16
Rolling Machine
N/A
23
Auto Welding Machine
N/A
8
Punching and Flanging machine
RCK-500, GCK-250
2
Expansion machine,
N/A
1
Vérifié

Information de l'usine

Taille de l’usine
Above 100,000 square meters
Lieu de l’usine
Factory 1: Chengli Automobile Industry Park, No. 369, North of Leigudun Road, South Suburb, Zengdou District, Suizhou City, Hubei Province, China Factory 2: Xingguang 1st Road, North Suburb, Zengdu District, Suizhou City, Hubei Province, China
Nbre de lignes de production
Above 10
Fabrication sous contrat
OEM Service Offered, Design Service Offered, Buyer Label Offered
Valeur de la production annuelle
Above US$100 Million

Capacité De Production annuelle

Nom du produit
Ligne de Production Capacité
Unités réelles Produit (L'année Précédente)
Vérifié
Special Truck
2,800 Sets / Month
confidential
Pressure Tank
195,000 KGS / Month
confidential
Vérifié

Contrôle de la qualité

L'équipement d'essai

Machine Nom
Marque et Modèle NO
Quantité
Vérifié
N/A
N/A
N/A
Vérifié

R & D Capacité

Certification

Image
Certification Nom
Émis par
Champ d'activité
AvailableDate
Vérifié
ISO9001
Design, production and service of special automobiles that permitted by public announcement; design, production and service of sanitation equipment(compressed garbage bins, garbage stations, garbage collection equipment (flip mechanism)
2021-05-26 ~ 2023-11-23
Vérifié

Marques

Image
TrademarkNo
TrademarkName
TrademarkCategory
AvailableDate
Vérifié
4290094
CLW
2007-03-14 ~ 2017-03-13
Unverified
Vérifié
Unverified

Prix Certification

Image
Nom
Émis Par
StartDate
Description
Vérifié
Technology Center Company
Hubei Science and Technology Agency
2012-12-22
Unverified
Certificate of Service Certification 5 Star
ZTC
2018-03-24
Certificate For Service Certification 5-Star After-sale service for special vehicles
Unverified
China Top 500 Private Enterprises
CICA
2017-08-18
China Top 500 Private Enterprises, rank 370
Unverified
Vérifié
Unverified
Unverified
Unverified

Recherche et Développement

Above 50 People

5YRSChengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd.

COMPANY OVERVIEW

Company Album3

Basic Information
Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd., which is appointed by the Development and Alteration Committee of China, is a famous manufacturer producing all kinds of special-purpose vehicles for virescence, environmental cleanness, oil, government and half-hitching pressure container. Our registered trademarks include CLW and SNJ. Our company has independent export rights, and has an amount of clients overseas. Our leading products include more than 100 types of trucks such as water trucks, fecal suction trucks, garbage trucks, refuse compactors, sewage suction trucks, fuel tanks, high-altitude operation trucks, trucks with cranes, dump trucks, instructional trucks, van trucks, semi-trailers, fire engines, spare parts, refrigerator trucks, water wagons, tractors, high-altitude water trucks, bulk cement trucks, chemical liquid trucks, concrete mixer trucks, and other related products.Our company has solid technology capabilities, flawless inspection, advanced equipment, reliable quality and flexible modes of operation. What's more, we have passed the evaluation of ISO9001-2000 Certification and CCC (China Compulsory Certification). Series trucks of Chengli have procured remarkable achievements interiorly, especially since the investment in South Suburb Chengli Automobile Industry Park.Our survival is based on quality and credit standing is the guarantee of our success. We will do as we can that treating customers honestly, marketing susceptively, guaranteeing high quality and reasonable price, and concentrating on high efficiency.We promise that all the products sold by us can get warranty services for one year and enjoy maintenance for life, and after-sales service can be dealt within 48 hours. Moreover, we can delivery trucks to you based on a valid fax or after receiving advanced payment. If you buy our trucks, we can help you to finish all the official procedure.Chengli Special-Purpose Vehicle Co., Ltd. is located in Suizhou, the native place of Shenlong and the hometown of Bianzhong. Our company is 186 kilometers away from Wuhan and 330 kilometers away from Sanxia, and our transportation network is very convenient. We warmly welcome new and old friends to visit our company.Chengli Special-Purpose Vehicle Co., Ltd. is willing to serve you, and is looking forward to your visit.We can provide the best service for you.
5.0/5
Very satisfied
2 Reviews
  • 5 Transactions
    130,000+
  • Response Time
    ≤17h
  • Response Rate
    44.27%
Business Type
Manufacturer, Trading Company
Country / Region
Hubei, China
Main ProductsOwnership
Private Owner
Total Employees
Above 1000 People
Total Annual Revenue
confidential
Year Established
2004
Certifications(1)
Product Certifications
-
Patents(1)
Trademarks(1)Main Markets

PRODUCT CAPACITY

Production Flow

Production Equipment

Name
No
Quantity
Verified
Shearing Machine
N/A
25
Bending Machine
N/A
30
CNC Cutting Machine
N/A
16
Rolling Machine
N/A
23
Auto Welding Machine
N/A
8
Punching and Flanging machine
RCK-500, GCK-250
2
Expansion machine,
N/A
1
Verified

Factory Information

Factory Size
Above 100,000 square meters
Factory Country/Region
Factory 1: Chengli Automobile Industry Park, No. 369, North of Leigudun Road, South Suburb, Zengdou District, Suizhou City, Hubei Province, China Factory 2: Xingguang 1st Road, North Suburb, Zengdu District, Suizhou City, Hubei Province, China
No. of Production Lines
Above 10
Contract Manufacturing
OEM Service Offered, Design Service Offered, Buyer Label Offered
Annual Output Value
Above US$100 Million

Annual Production Capacity

Product Name
Production Line Capacity
Actual Units Produced(Previous Year)
Verified
Special Truck
2,800 Sets / Month
confidential
Pressure Tank
195,000 KGS / Month
confidential
Verified

QUALITY CONTROL

Test Equipment

Machine Name
Brand & Model NO
Quantity
Verified
N/A
N/A
N/A
Verified

R&D CAPACITY

Certification

Picture
Certification Name
Issued By
Business Scope
Available Date
Verified
ISO9001
Design, production and service of special automobiles that permitted by public announcement; design, production and service of sanitation equipment(compressed garbage bins, garbage stations, garbage collection equipment (flip mechanism)
2021-05-26 ~ 2023-11-23
Verified

Trademarks

Picture
Trademark No
Trademark Name
Trademark Category
Available Date
Verified
4290094
CLW
2007-03-14 ~ 2017-03-13
Unverified
Verified
Unverified

Awards Certification

Picture
Name
Issued By
Start Date
Description
Verified
Technology Center Company
Hubei Science and Technology Agency
2012-12-22
Unverified
Certificate of Service Certification 5 Star
ZTC
2018-03-24
Certificate For Service Certification 5-Star After-sale service for special vehicles
Unverified
China Top 500 Private Enterprises
CICA
2017-08-18
China Top 500 Private Enterprises, rank 370
Unverified
Verified
Unverified
Unverified
Unverified

Research & Development

Above 50 People